Alshaya Employee Reviews in Kuwait

Found 9 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging environment where passion meets excitement.
Quality Assurance (Current Employee) –  KuwaitApril 30, 2016
I was able to enhance my skills such as attention to detail and provide innovative project implementations for the benefit of both customers and staff.
Cons
Health care insurance
Was this review helpful?Yes3No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
challenging
sales associate (Current Employee) –  KuwaitJuly 21, 2016
one of the best company that i joined.and i can say that im proud that i become a part of this company.everyday is a challenging day but fun bcoz i enjoyed working ..
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun Work Place
Inventory Controlloer (Former Employee) –  ShuwaikhDecember 20, 2015
It was an absolute pleasure working with all my colleagues. Thankful for all their support and guidance. My time in Alshaya has been both exciting and challenging and has added significantly to my learning experience.
Was this review helpful?Yes9No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
8 hours job
sales assistant (Current Employee) –  kuwait jahraOctober 12, 2015
I want to job in alshaya becouse it good company .
I want to start the job quality.
Becouse after 15 days finished my visa or akama .

Please help me
Pros
free lanch
Cons
healthy care
Was this review helpful?Yes13No6
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No Fun at work.
Technical Support Engineer (Current Employee) –  Kuwait City, KUMarch 13, 2015
Busy with work everyday, but can learn new things, all decisions taken by management, not much interaction with co-workers, wont get time from work.
Pros
no free lunch, employees are having 30% discount on company stores.
Cons
free healthcare, staff sale for employees and their families.
Was this review helpful?Yes41No7
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good company with high salary and good benefits
Crew (Current Employee) –  shuwaikh ,kuwaitJanuary 7, 2013
preparing stocks we need.cleaning my area,doing inventory.i learned how to be responsible for the position that they gave me.to mingle with my co workers and respect the superior.
Was this review helpful?Yes162No13
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Experience
Operations Manager (Current Employee) –  Kuwait CityApril 24, 2013
Great Experience with a company that is rapidly expanding. Operates in multiple countries with multiple brands.
Was this review helpful?Yes70No11
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work environment
Marketing Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Kuwait City, KUAugust 5, 2015
good company i have learned a lot however it is not easy to grow in this company as the career path is not very clear and the company does not give any advantage to employees other than the advantage card
however if you are at the senior level you get more advantages
Pros
work environment is good
Cons
no growth
Was this review helpful?Yes13No

See more Alshaya reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 128 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.6
Compensation/Benefits
3.3
Job Security/Advancement
3.8
Management
3.5
Culture
3.8

Alshaya Reviews by Location