Kuehne + Nagel Employee Reviews

Showing all 2,477 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not the greatest
Warehouse Operative (Former Employee) –  ManchesterJanuary 25, 2020
I understand a job is a job so there is no disapproval for working cos the wage was a decent wage to live on but there was lack of training and members of the management team lacked respect and genuin interest in there employees using intimidating body language
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement agréable
Assistante logistique et administrative (Former Employee) –  Lognes (77) & Emerainville 77January 25, 2020
Entreprise dynamique et motivante, avec beaucoup de flux et travaillant avec de grandes entreprises
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun working place, great environment to work in.
Order processor (Current Employee) –  Sparks, NVJanuary 25, 2020
The competitive environment made the work challenging and enjoyable.The relationship with my fellow coworkers provided an environment which made my work experience a pleasant one.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Run out of there
None (Former Employee) –  Miami, FLJanuary 24, 2020
They’ll keep you as a temporary employee for more than 7 years, plus a miserable (hourly) salary. Stay away from this place. The management is a garbage.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
You will never get enough support to do the job correctly. Management is only concerned with numbers.
Department Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GAJanuary 24, 2020
We always worked short enough people in our group and management never seems concerned with getting us more help. They just expected you to work more hours to get the job complete. They made sure the hourly people never worked overtime but expected the salaried people to stay late and work weekends.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
worst company i have ever worked
Warehouse Person (Former Employee) –  Brampton, ONJanuary 24, 2020
This the worst company I have ever worked. Management treat their workers just as slave. They hang on employee's shoulder. Your are always followed even while going to washroom or drinking water.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail 'palpitant'
Préparateur de commandes (Former Employee) –  Abbeville (80)January 24, 2020
Vous êtes dynamique alors cette entreprise est faîtes pour vous !
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great HR department
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Redlands, CAJanuary 23, 2020
Very helpful when I got injured outside of work and thoughtful of my injury and helped me while I was out of work also offered me job after my return, Thank you
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excelente
Coordinador de Seguros (Former Employee) –  Ciudad de MéxicoJanuary 23, 2020
Una empresa incluyente, muy buen ambiente laborar, desarrollo continuo
Pros
Desarrollo constante
Cons
No encontré
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Büro und Lager
Sachbearbeiterin - Export (Former Employee) –  RaunheimJanuary 22, 2020
im großen und ganzen ein kompetenter AG. Man teilt sich die Aufgaben und Unterhält sich gut miteinander. die Kommunikation stimmt also.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work
Assistant Manager (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJanuary 21, 2020
It will change the personality into the profession attitude, large picture and prospects to view the customer needs and solutions as per change evolved in the industry.
Pros
Healthy working environment
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bueno
Back office agent (Former Employee) –  San Jose, CAJanuary 21, 2020
el ambiente laboral esta bien pero en cuestion de salario pagan muy poco para una persona con familia 360.000 no es un salario para cualquier persona
Pros
bus de empresa
Cons
bajo salario
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awful
Customer Service First Line Manager (Former Employee) –  Wellingborough, NorthamptonshireJanuary 21, 2020
Nothing ever gets finished here. They start something and it never gets completed.
I found it a very stressful place to work.
My boss was very unprofessional and spoke to people like dirt
Pros
Good on site restaurant. Free parking. Healthcare benefits
Cons
Awful management
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stressant
OPERATEUR EMBALLEUR (Former Employee) –  Châtres (77)January 20, 2020
Quota a respecter a l'heure, du matériel qui ne fonctionne pas, et des horraires infâmes en 6j/7. Vraiment épuisant pour une petit salaire
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Uma empresa boa pra se trabalhar.
Conferente (Former Employee) –  Louveira, SPJanuary 18, 2020
Gestores muito bom e humanos. Tem algumas oportunidades de melhorias.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
empresa logistica provedora de diferentes clientes automotrices
Técnico de Mantenimiento (Former Employee) –  Puebla, Pue.January 18, 2020
empresa con buenas capacitaciones y buenos clientes en la industria
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it paid the bills
Outbound Shipping Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Southaven, MSJanuary 18, 2020
This started out a good place to work until management changed also does not pay Supervisors very well. Enjoyed working with my fellow employees though
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
het bedrijf heeft geen idee hoe te komen waar het heen wil
Pharmaimport medewerker (Former Employee) –  RozenburgJanuary 17, 2020
als medewerker wordt je niet echt gewaardeerd. het gaat meer om wat hogerhand en de aandeelhouders willen. het is een bedrijf die meer werk wil verzetten met minder personeel.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Cool
PREPARATEUR DE COMMANDES (Current Employee) –  Artenay (45)January 16, 2020
Cool et impeccable, pas trop de présson , je suis ravis
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temps de travail
Préparateur de commandes, manutentionnaire (intérim) (Former Employee) –  Carvin (62)January 16, 2020
Je travaillais 3 ou 4 heures par jours seulement ..
Pros
Personnels assez sympa dans l'ensemble
Cons
la température de l'entrepot
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Kuehne + Nagel. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 2,477 reviews
5717
4810
3577
2187
1186

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.5Compensation/Benefits
3.3Job Security/Advancement
3.2Management
3.4Culture