L&T Technology Services Ltd. Employee Reviews

Found 12 reviews matching the search See all 3,914 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good company to work on
Sr.HSE Engineer (Former Employee) –  Al AsimahJuly 24, 2019
Communication
Cooperation
Creativity and Innovation
Customer Satisfaction
Goal and Objective Setting
Initiative
Job Knowledge
Leadership
Listening Skills
Managerial Style
Problem Solving Skills
Teamwork Skills
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Result oriented company
piping & pipeline engineer in New GC30 (Current Employee) –  KuwaitSeptember 24, 2017
Company needs everything from you to achieve the set target.
I have worked as a site incharge at one of the sites in kuwait in my very early career which is a great achievement for me.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work in construction for refinery and petro chemical project in different country
Safety Officer (Current Employee) –  KuwaitAugust 24, 2017
I Can learn more things from Larsen and Turbo.,work in construction for refinery and petro chemical project in different country. Good safety culture and very good management
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good working experience with keep up quality & standards
ELECTRICAL ENGINEER (Current Employee) –  KuwaitJuly 25, 2017
I like to work in L&T, and If we work hard the company is giving a good carrier growth. I enjoyed working with my colleagues and being apart of a young, growing, and promising company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
QC inslector with 7 years of work experience
Main Contractor (Current Employee) –  KuwaitJuly 25, 2017
Awesome xompany enjoyed working here and also i gain much technical knowledge.enjoyed and helpful to all employees.perform inspection and raise Inspection notification and check the quality of the work performed.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Procurement Manager (KNPC Approved) (Current Employee) –  KuwaitJune 26, 2017
L&T as company is very professional company and balance both professional & personal life. Work culture is good. Learn so much during in last 2 years.
Pros
Professional & Personal life balance.
Cons
Freedom of work not much.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Executive Administration (Current Employee) –  KuwaitMarch 27, 2016
Work Base - This is the Good Plat form for Learning Works.
Work base Good Motivation & getting good Guidelines from the Managements
Pros
.
Cons
.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is a good company
Piping- Engineer worked in kuwait, (Former Employee) –  KuwaitJuly 24, 2015
Really wonderful Experience with L&T kuwait project, good working place and management support etc more than 2 and half years worked in the same organization , everything it is nice
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is a good company, challenging job
Worked as Piping- Engineer (Former Employee) –  KuwaitJuly 20, 2015
I achieved all the targets which are given by L&T management and Main contractor, good relationship with workers as well as my supervisors and foremen
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Electrical Engineer with 10 year experience in Oil & Gas and Power Transmission
Asst. Manager- Electrical (Current Employee) –  KuwaitDecember 21, 2013
• Design drawing review as per project scope
• Making Technical Submittal to client and Obtaining approvals from client
• Involved in Materials FAT, Inspection of material receiving
• Preparing method of statement, Daily and weekly activities report
• Preparation of comparison for Project materials, BOQ and Variation
• Involved in materials accessories purchase and Manpower management
• Liaising with sub-contractor to daily activities, task of targets, execution concerns and etc.,
• Involved in all type of Electrical Installations & Co-ordination with Pre-Commissioning activities
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Substation engineer
Sr.Engineer-Electrical (Current Employee) –  KuwaitDecember 31, 2012
As Electrical Senior Engineer Supervised All The Electrical Works From Testing And Commissioning Of 132/11KV GIS Substation, Till Successful Energisation.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport

See more L&T Technology Services Ltd. reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at L&T Technology Services Ltd.. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 3,914 reviews
51.3K
41.6K
3811
2167
172

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.5Compensation/Benefits
3.8Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.7Culture