M.H. Alshaya Co. Employee Reviews for Sales Associate

Found 9 reviews matching the search See all 660 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
its like to work with different culture or other nationalities as a team
Sales Associate (Former Employee) –  ḤawallīJanuary 13, 2018
good management
learned how to socialize to other nationalities and to become competitive
the hardest part if the costumer complaint and the most enjoyable is fix the complainant problem on my own
Pros
free meal and transportation
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 16No 4Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Standard and following the rules of the employment.
Sales Associate (Current Employee) –  Fashion and TeensApril 25, 2017
Work hard and love what you do and you can accomplish everything on the right time and place.mistake will always be a part of a job but it's should not be the one to make you feel down instead,it will be the lesson to learned to take a look and find out the right thing to do.
Was this review helpful?Yes 47No 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
awesome worker
sales associate (Current Employee) –  SalmiyaMarch 25, 2017
I learn so many things from this company how to talk with people how to drill with people. retail product knowledge. I got so many appreciation certificate.
Pros
bonus quarterly
Cons
low salary
Was this review helpful?Yes 40No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Alshaya is very good company in terms of stability
Sales Associate (Current Employee) –  KuwaitFebruary 13, 2017
In my 3 weeks with Alshaya, i have manage to learn their personalized system,which is called ARES (Alshaya Retail Enterprise Solution which the whole brands are using,i have learn some selling techniques, they have a very fair management.
Pros
The service is very fast, Visa, Residency, Civil ID
Cons
Work location is far from my place
Was this review helpful?Yes 31No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
quality for work but having fun while at work
Sales Associate (Former Employee) –  kuwaitDecember 28, 2016
Day start with hard ale, all have chance to talk about opinion, about business, work, mistakes, how to solve problems, taking initiatives, training, leadership, forecasting about budget, report preparation, team building. understanding each team player.
Was this review helpful?Yes 16NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
challenging
sales associate (Current Employee) –  KuwaitJuly 21, 2016
one of the best company that i joined.and i can say that im proud that i become a part of this company.everyday is a challenging day but fun bcoz i enjoyed working ..
Was this review helpful?Yes 29NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
There is job security
Sales Associate (Current Employee) –  KuwaitAugust 27, 2015
Each day each team member are expected to deliver 100% customer service and meet all the requirements set forth in the company policies and procedure. They allow equal opportunity for all employees to advance and further their careers.
Pros
Career Opportunities
Cons
Multiple Store
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My experience at work
Sales Associate bodyshop kuwait (Former Employee) –  alshaya kuwaitJanuary 12, 2014
Alshaya was an excellent company which i first joined as a Sales assistant was given training very often i proved myself and was promoted and leaded me now to be a store manager. The best experience i ever had and now im a profesional sales man a sales manager and a sales advisor for new store opening
Pros
Use my free time in work
Cons
Taking quick and short breaks and see to work needs
Was this review helpful?Yes 27No 5Report

See more M.H. Alshaya Co. reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at M.H. Alshaya Co.. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 660 reviews
5267
4225
3129
220
119

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.5Compensation/Benefits
4.0Job Security/Advancement
3.7Management
3.9Culture

M.H. Alshaya Co. Reviews by Location